Our Team

Jim Stamer | President
jstamer@prospectsolar.com

Kyle Clayton | Field Superintendent
kclyaton@prospectsolar.com

Matt Steiner | Project Engineer
steinerm@prospectsolar.com
NABCEP Certified Installation Professional
Certification No. 092411-136s leo.

Clinton Eickelberg | Contract Administrator
ceickelberg@prospectsolar.com

Tom Weaver | Sales Professional
weavert@prospectsolar.com

Andrew Skinner | Project Manager
skinnera@prospectsolar.com
NABCEP PV Technical Sales
# TS-041214-003161

Angela Hopgood | Project Coordinator
ahopgood@prospectsolar.com

Wyatt Thorpe | Assistant Project Manager
thorpew@prospectsolar.com

Nick Messer | Project Manager
nmesser@prospectsolar.com
NABCEP PV Technical Sales
#TS-041214-003133